Kimi Raikkonen wins the first Grand Prix F1

Kimi Raikkonen (Lotus) won the first Grand Prix of 2013 in Melbourne. Fernando Alonso was second, reigning champion Sebastian Vettel third, Felipe Massa fourth and Lewis Hamilton fifth. 

The last time Raikkonen won the first race of the season was in 2007, the year he became champion driver. The second race takes place this weekend in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

FacebookTwitterRedditWhatsAppTelegramLinkedInEmailCopy Link
Go Back
Written by

Euro Weekly News Media

Share your story with us by emailing [email protected], by calling +34 951 38 61 61 or by messaging our Facebook page


    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *