Spanish victory in the French Grand Prix

Dani Pedrosa

Dani Pedrosa won the French Grand Prix and now leads the championship ahead of Marc Marquez. Britain’s Cal Crutchlow, who suffered a fractured leg during practice, finished second with Marc Marquez in third. Reigning world champion Jorge Lorenzo finished down in seventh place after starting from second on the grid.


1. Dani Pedrosa (Spa) Repsol Honda

2. Cal Crutchlow (Gbr) Tech 3 Yamaha

3. Marc Marquez (Spa) Repsol Honda

4. Andrea Dovizioso (Ita) Ducati

5. Nicky Hayden (USA) Ducati

6. Alvaro Bautista (Spa) Gresni Honda

7. Jorge Lorenzo (Spa) Yamaha

8. Michele Pirro (Ita) Ignite Pramac

9. Bradley Smith (Gbr) Tech 3 Yamaha

10. Stefan Bradl (Ger) LCR Honda

FacebookTwitterRedditWhatsAppTelegramLinkedInEmailCopy Link
Go Back
Written by

Euro Weekly News Media

Share your story with us by emailing [email protected], by calling +34 951 38 61 61 or by messaging our Facebook page


    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published.