Acoustic Routes playing in Competa

Roger Sparks(left) and Mitch France

ACOUSTIC ROUTES is a duo formed by Roger Sparks and Mitch France who combine their years of experience and musical talents to provide an eclectic blend of music that has to be heard to be believed. If you enjoy great music then this is the band for you. Their next venue will be on Friday July 5 at the Bar Restaurante Alberdini, in CompetaTel: 952 553512. They will also be in Canillas de Albaida on Saturday July 6 at the Bar Restaurante El Cerezo. For all the dates and venues please go to www.acoustic-roots.com for up to date information or see below.

All dates are subject to licences being issued by the Ayuntamiento.

Friday 5 July

Bar Restaurante Alberdini, Competa

Tel: 952 553512

Saturday 6 July

Bar Restaurante El Cerezo, Canillas de Albaida

Tel: 699 933026

Sunday 7 July

Bar Restaurante Teteria Hierbabuena, Competa

Tel: 639 263310 or 610 742953

Friday 12 July

Bar Restaurante La Plaza, Canillas de Albaida

Tel: 952 553254/609 167127

 Saturday 13 July

Plaza Almijara (Main Square), Competa 

Tel: La Casona: 952 553701, 

Perico’s: 952 553739, 

La Cantina: 658 338166

Friday 19 July

Museo del Vino, Competa 

Tel: 952 553314

Sunday 21 July

Bar Restaurante Teteria Hierbabuena, Competa

Tel: 639 263310 or 610 742953

Friday 26 July

Bar Restaurante La Plaza, Canillas de Albaida

Tel: 952 553254/609 167127

Sunday 4 August

Bar Restaurante Teteria Hierbabuena, Competa

Tel: 639 263310 or 610 742953

FacebookTwitterRedditWhatsAppTelegramLinkedInEmailCopy Link
Go Back
Written by

Euro Weekly News Media

Share your story with us by emailing [email protected], by calling +34 951 38 61 61 or by messaging our Facebook page www.facebook.com/EuroWeeklyNews

Comments


    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published.