Breaking News: Croatia and Two More Countries Added to UK Quarantine List

Major Incident Declared by North West Ambulance Service

Croatia, Austria and Trinidad and Tobago will now have to quarantine for 14 days from Saturday at 4.00am after being put on the UK’s ‘Red List’.

At the same time, the Scottish government has added Switzerland to the lists of countries on its quarantine list.

Author badge placeholder
Written by

Tony Winterburn

Share your story with us by emailing, by calling +34 951 38 61 61 or by messaging our Facebook page